الناس

The People Image.png

تم تسمية أدولفو من قبل مجلة Wine Enthusiast "كأحد الخبراء اللاتينيين الذين يغيرون وجه النبيذ الأمريكي." كان عازف البيانو وعالم الكيمياء الحيوية مولعًا بالطعام الرائع ، وقد انجذب بشكل طبيعي إلى مزيج صناعة النبيذ الدائم بين الفن والعلم. منحته مهنة في صناعة النبيذ الفاخرة الخبرات المشتركة لتقديم النبيذ المميز من تكوينه الخاص.

Adolfo and Nohelia_edited.jpg

Monroy Wines هو مشروع شغوف لاثنين من عشاق النبيذ - صانع النبيذ Adolfo وزوجته Nohelia. نشأ كلاهما حول النبيذ ، وإن كان في خلفيات مختلفة تمامًا ، ولكن بنفس الاحترام والتقدير للجهود المبذولة في كل زجاجة.

كان موعد Adofo و Nohelia الأول على متن رحلة من النبيذ الأبيض الإسباني في بار Willi's Wine Bar الأصلي في سانتا روزا. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، شرعوا في رحلات عديدة مدفوعة بإجلالهم وحماسهم للنبيذ والأطعمة الاستثنائية. إنهم يسعدون كثيرًا بمشاركة مثل هذه المغامرات مع أشخاص متحمسين بالمثل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Nohelia هي بلد نبيذ أصلي وعائلته متجذرة في المناطق المحيطة الجميلة لمقاطعة سونوما. نشأت في هيلدسبيرغ واستمتعت بمشاهدتها وهي تتطور على مر السنين مع نمو صناعة النبيذ في كاليفورنيا. تتبع Nohelia خطى والدها ، الذي قضى حياته أيضًا في العمل مع النبيذ وحوله. ذكريات طفولتها هي المشي في أقبية النبيذ ، والاستمتاع برائحة النبيذ وروائح التخمير ، والاستماع إلى خطوط التعبئة. تمتلك Nohelia تاريخًا واسعًا في الجانب التجاري من صناعة النبيذ مما يجعلها المكمل المثالي لزوجها وصانع النبيذ ، Adolfo.

Nohelia posing2_edited_edited.jpg
Adolfo posing_edited.jpg

النبيذ هو شيء يعتز به كل من Adolfo و Nohelia ، ويسعدهما مشاركة النبيذ معك.

"تم تشكيل تجارة النبيذ في أمريكا الشمالية بشكل لا يمحى من خلال التأثيرات العالمية ، ويرتبط الكثير منها بمساهمة الأيدي والعقول اللاتينية والأسبانية."

أدولفو ونوهيليا هيرنانديز

يرجى الانضمام إلى قائمتنا البريدية لتكون أول من يتلقى التحديثات والعروض

Monroy Logo White.png

Magallanes Monroy, LLC

PO Box 262

Geyserville, CA 95441

كنا نحب أن نسمع منك!

اتصل بنا:

Wine@MonroyWines.com

  • Instagram

The People

Adolfo was named by Wine Enthusiast Magazine "as one of the Latinx experts changing the face of American wine." A pianist and a biochemist with a love of great food, he was naturally drawn to winemaking’s ageless combination of art and science. A career in luxury winemaking has given him the combined experiences to offer distinctive wines of his own composition.

Monroy Wines is the passion project of two wine enthusiasts- winemaker Adolfo, and his wife, Nohelia. Both grew up around wine, albeit in distinctly different backgrounds, but with the same reverence and respect for the efforts involved in every bottle.

Adofo and Nohelia's first date was over a flight of Spanish white wines at the original Willi's Wine Bar in Santa Rosa. Since then they have embarked on numerous trips driven by their reverence and enthusiasm for wine and exceptional foods. They take great joy in sharing such adventures with similarly passionate people around the globe.

Nohelia is a wine country native whose family is rooted into the beautiful surroundings of Sonoma County. She grew up in Healdsburg and has enjoyed watching it evolve over the years with the growth of the California wine industry. Nohelia follows her father's footsteps, who has also spent his life working with and around wine. Her childhood memories are of walking through wine cellars, taking in the wine aromas and fermentation smells, and listening to the bottling lines. Nohelia has an extensive history on the business side of the wine industry which makes her the perfect complement to her husband and winemaker, Adolfo.

Wine is something both Adolfo and Nohelia cherish, and they are delighted to share their wine with you.

"The North American wine business has been indelibly shaped by global influences, much of it linked to the contribution of Latinx and Hispanic hands and minds."

Adolfo and Nohelia Hernandez

Please join our mailing list to be the first to receive updates and offers

Magallanes Monroy, LLC

PO Box 262

Geyserville, CA 95441

We would love to hear from you!

Contact Us:

Wine@MonroyWines.com

  • Instagram

Designed by Jessica Nixon